Sunday, November 27, 2016

El Clasico 23 April 2017 Kick Off Time Live Broadcasting TV Channel

El Clasico 23 April 2017 Kick Off Time Live Broadcasting TV Channel--El Clasico match Real Madrid vs Barcelona will be Played on 23 April 2017. This is the biggest match for both Team Real Madrid and Barcelona, As far as the El Classico is concerned, the first of two league encounters between Real Madrid and Barcelona will take place at Camp Nou on 23rd April 2017. As far as the El Classico 2017 is concerned, Real Madrid vs Barcelona will play place at Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid on 23rd April 2017

Click here- el Clasico kick off time in India


2017 El Clasico Details

El Clasico schedule: Barcelona vs Real Madrid.
Date: 23 April 2017
Time: 4:15 pm CET (4:15 pm. BST, 10:15 AM ET, 8:45 PM IST).
Venue: Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid.


Watch Barcelona vs Real Madrid Match Live on TV & Online:

We are providing Barcelona vs Real Madrid match on tv in the most of the countries and you can check out our list of TV Channels showing Spanish La Liga Matches in your part of the world.

In the United Kingdom – SkySports has the exclusive tv rights of Spanish La Liga matches in the United Kingdom
In the United States – beIN Sports (has exclusive rights to La Liga in the USA, they will have extensive coverage of El Classico)
In Canada – beIN Sport
In India & Pakistan – STAR Sports
In Australia – beIN Sports
In Middle east – BeIN Sports
in Caribbean & South America – DirecTV & ESPN Latin America
Argentina – ESPN2
China – G-Sports Channel
Italy – Fox Sports HD
Spain – Canal Plus, Gol TV
Turkey – Digiturk Play



Wiziwig.tv – Collection of streaming links for all major sports
cricfree.tv – dedicated streams for all major events specially football
rojadirecta.es – spanish site which has collection of best streaming links to all football matches
sportslivekick.com – we cover most of the big football matches live every week on this site.