Friday, July 29, 2016

Barcelona vs Real Madrid Live Streaming: tv Channel

Barcelona vs Real Madrid Live Streaming 2016. If you are a real fan of football then you can’t miss to watch Barcelona and Real Madrid clash. This weekend is going to be a rocking one as Camp Nou is hosting the hot battle between Barcelona and Real Madrid. People who are unable to catch the event physically at the venue can relish it via live streaming. Different countries have variant broadcasting channels which will telecast the 2nd season of El Clasico on 2nd April at the local timing i.e. 20:30 cet/19:30 UK time.

Barcelona vs Real Madrid match Details 

El Clasico schedule: Barcelona vs Real Madrid.
Date: Saturday, 2 April 2016
Time: 8.30 p.m. CET (7.30 p.m. BST, 2.30 p.m. ET, 12 a.m. IST).
Venue: Camp Nou in Barcelona.



Barcelona vs. Real Madrid Live broadcasters 

Football beau can have great fun with the friends and family.SkySports channel in United Kingdom will telecast the match live. Viewers from United States, Australia and Middle East can catch a glimpse of the Barcelona and Real Madrid battle on beIN Sports. DirecTV and ESPN will on-air the event in Caribbean and South America. Live streaming keeps you up-to-date with the brief information of the event.

Barcelona and Real Madrid fans in India and Pakistan can support their favourite players by watching them on STAR Sports. Football has always been the most cherished and entertained sport across the globe. It hardly matters whether your country is playing in the tournament or not, but people will still watch this game madly.Fans do not only view the game and support their favourite players, they also follow them. Whether, it’s the haircut or the style statement of their beloved players. Fifa World Cup 2018 Schedule


Barcelona vs Real Madrid match preview

It’s an amorous game that people can’t miss to watch it. There are plenty of options to watch the Barcelona and Real Madrid game on 2nd April 2016. Apart from the broadcasting television channels, one can watch their favourite game online also. There are many sites which will live stream the battle. if you have a good internet connection at your place, you can enjoy the live streaming of Barcelona and Real Madrid on your android gadgets.
Use the technology and get the updates on your smart devices.